Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmail
Mr.JohnPusicPrincipaljpusic@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.JeffKeenVice Principaljkeen@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.LisaEllisVice Principallellis@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First Name Last NameSubject AreaEmailWebsite
D.AllenEnglish / PE / Photographydallen@sd35.bc.cawebsite
D.AllinghamPE / Guitardallingham@sd35.bc.ca
M.AshcroftScience / Biologymashcroft@sd35.bc.ca
D.Bergman-WoodEnglishdbergmanwood@sd35.bc.ca
K.BoulterSocials / Historykboulter@sd35.bc.ca
L.BurrowMathaBurrow@sd35.bc.ca
J.CartlidgeLearning Commonsjcartlidge@sd35.bc.ca
K.CostopoulosSocials / Marketingkcostopoulos@sd35.bc.ca
S.CostopoulosEnglishsCostopoulos@sd35.bc.ca
F.DedoFrench ImmersiondDedo@sd35.bc.ca
C.DennisScience / Biology / Physicscdennis@sd35.bc.ca
M.DennisScience / Chemistrymdennis@sd35.bc.ca
K.deVriesWoodworkkdevries@sd35.bc.ca
M.DowedoffMath / Psychologymdowedoff@sd35.bc.ca
S.DufortInternational Program Coordinatorsdufort@sd35.bc.ca
S.EnglishSocials / Englishsaenglish@sd35.bc.ca
R.EricksonLearning Supportrerickson@sd35.bc.ca
S.EyreDramaseyre@sd35.bc.ca
D.FisherSTRIVE Programdfisher@sd35.bc.ca
R.FrenchFilm / TVrfrench@sd35.bc.ca
J.GauthierSocials / Career Ed.jgauthier@sd35.bc.ca
K.GloverLearning Support / Socialskglover@sd35.bc.ca
L.GoldsackSocials / Law / First Nationslgoldsack@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.GoldsackInfoTech / Yearbookmgoldsack@sd35.bc.cawebsite
B.GrahamEnglishbgraham@sd35.bc.ca
G.HamiltonDrama / Artghamilton@sd35.bc.ca
A.HaneySpanishahaney@sd35.bc.ca
L.HansenArtlihansen@sd35.bc.ca
M.HardingFrench Immersionmharding@sd35.bc.ca
J.HarperHome Economicsjeharper@sd35.bc.ca
K.HindPEkhind@sd35.bc.ca
C.HunterLearning Supportchunter@sd35.bc.ca
G.JennensScience / Chemistrygjennens@sd35.bc.ca
M.JohnsonEnglishMikayla.Johnson@sd35.bc.ca
R.JohnsonLearning Supportrachel.johnson@sd35.bc.ca
L.JonesEnglishlindsay.jones@sd35.bc.ca
E.JonkerEquestrian Academyejonker@sd35.bc.ca
V.KaloHome Economicsvkalo@sd35.bc.ca
M.KlinckJr. Resourcemklinck@sd35.bc.ca
D.KolanczykSciencedkolanczyk@sd35.bc.ca
C.KrahnMath / Physicsckrahn@sd35.bc.ca
N.LafreniereLearning Supportnoster@sd35.bc.ca
M.LochbaumPEmlochbaum@sd35.bc.ca
C.LoeppkyDrama / Art / Photocloeppky@sd35.bc.ca
G.LoewenAutomotivegloewen@sd35.bc.ca
J.MacleanResource jmaclean@sd35.bc.ca
A.McCulloughEnglish / Psychologyamccullough@sd35.bc.ca
C.McGowanEnglishcmcgowan@sd35.bc.ca
T.MihalechJr. Resourcetmihalech@sd35.bc.ca
P.NarangMathpnarang@sd35.bc.ca
A.OcampoScience / Equestrianaocampo@sd35.bc.ca
J.PawarPE / Learning Supportjpawar@sd35.bc.ca
S.PortilloResourcesportillo@sd35.bc.ca
L.RajkumarFrench ImmersionlRajkumar@sd35.bc.ca
J.RevesCareers / InfoTechjReves@sd35.bc.ca
V.RichardsCareers / InfoTechvrichards@sd35.bc.ca
N.RybakovMath / Physicsnrybakov@sd35.bc.ca
S.SamraEnglish /ELL/Resourcessamra@sd35.bc.ca
W.ScottonWoodworkwSchotten@sd35.bc.ca
A.ShambrookMath / Physicsashambrook@sd35.bc.ca
C.ShinkarukScience / PEcshinkaruk@sd35.bc.ca
D.SporiFrenchdspori@sd35.bc.ca
K.StewartPEkstewart@sd35.bc.ca
K.TeagueLearning Supportkteague@sd35.bc.ca
K.TresselFrench / French Immersionktressel@sd35.bc.ca
D.TuriMusicdturi@sd35.bc.ca
H.TurteltaubPhilosophy / Socials / ELLhturteltaub@sd35.bc.ca
C.WergelandScience / Resourcecwergland@sd35.bc.ca
C.WhiteheadMathcwhitehead@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
M.CoulasSchool Counsellormcoulas@sd35.bc.ca
L.ZaragozaSchool Counsellorlzaragoza@sd35.bc.ca
M.DennisonSchool Counsellormdennison@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
M.StardomYouth Care Workermstardom@sd35.bc.ca
K.HiteYouth Care Workerkhite@sd35.bc.ca
A.SnowSTRIVEasnow@sd35.bc.ca
L.PoolSTRIVElPool@sd35.bc.ca
A.MunkwitzSTRIVEamunkwitz@sd35.bc.ca
B.MillerSTRIVEbmiller@sd35.bc.ca
A.LedgerwoodSTRIVEaLedgerwood@sd35.bc.ca
A.ZgorzelskaLibrary Techazgorzelska@sd35.bc.ca
Y.HuangISP Educational AssistantSHuang@sd35.bc.ca
L.BattistelISP Educational AssistantlBattistel@sd35.bc.ca
A.PowerFront Office-Financeapower@sd35.bc.ca
D.YtsmaFront Officedytsma@sd35.bc.ca
W.BubicaFront Office wbubica@sd35.bc.ca
C.WrightEducational Assistantcawright@sd35.bc.ca
C.WooleyEducational Assistantcwooley@sd35.bc.ca
D.ReynoldsEducational Assistantdreynolds@sd35.bc.ca
T.PetersEducational Assistanttpeters@sd35.bc.ca
A.NenningerEducational Assistantanenninger@sd35.bc.ca
D.MacdonaldEducational Assistantdmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
P.KerrEducational Assistantpkerr@sd35.bc.ca
C.HofEducational Assistantchof@sd35.bc.ca
A.HeardEducational Assistantaheard@sd35.bc.ca
R.GallantEducational Assistantrgallant@sd35.bc.ca
R.FossEducational Assistantrfoss@sd35.bc.ca
B.EeftinkEducational AssistantbEeftink@sd35.bc.ca
B.BeirnesCounselling Officebbeirnes@sd35.bc.ca
F.RaufCareers AdvisorfRauf@sd35.bc.ca
P.GoldsackAboriginal Support Workerpgoldsack@sd35.bc.ca

Brookswood Secondary School

20902 - 37A Avenue, Langley
BC, V3A 5N2
Phone: 604-530-2141
Fax: 604-530-5132