Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmail
Mr.JohnPusicPrincipaljpusic@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.JeffKeenVice Principaljkeen@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.LisaEllisVice Principallellis@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First Name Last NameSubject AreaEmailWebsite
D.AllenPE / Photographydallen@sd35.bc.cawebsite
D.AllinghamPE / Guitardallingham@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.AshcroftScience / Biologymashcroft@sd35.bc.cawebsite
D.Bergman-WoodEnglishdbergmanwood@sd35.bc.ca
K.BoulterSocials / Historykboulter@sd35.bc.ca
D.CamparmoLearning Support/S.T.R.I.V.E.dcamparmo@sd35.bc.ca
J.CartlidgeLearning Commonsjcartlidge@sd35.bc.cawebsite
A.ChambersFrench Immersionachambers@sd35.bc.ca
A.CheemaFrench / French Immersionacheema@sd35.bc.ca
K.CostopoulosSocials / Marketingkcostopoulos@sd35.bc.ca
C.DavidsonStudy Skillscdavidson@sd35.bc.ca
C.DennisScience / Biology / Physicscdennis@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.DennisScience / Chemistrymdennis@sd35.bc.cawebsite
K.deVriesWoodworkkdevries@sd35.bc.ca
M.DowedoffMath / Psychologymdowedoff@sd35.bc.ca
S.DufortInternational Program Coordinator/Frenchsdufort@sd35.bc.cawebsite
S.EnglishSocials / Englishsaenglish@sd35.bc.ca
G.EsplenLearning Supportgesplen@sd35.bc.cawebsite
S.EyreDramaseyre@sd35.bc.ca
R.FrenchFilm / TVrfrench@sd35.bc.ca
G.GauthierSocials / Career Ed.jgauthier@sd35.bc.ca
K.GloverLearning Support / Socialskglover@sd35.bc.cawebsite
L.GoldsackSocials / Law / First Nationslgoldsack@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.GoldsackInfoTech / Yearbookmgoldsack@sd35.bc.ca
G.HamiltonDrama / Artghamilton@sd35.bc.ca
A.HaneySpanishahaney@sd35.bc.cawebsite
L.HansenArtlihansen@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.HardingFrench Immersionmharding@sd35.bc.ca
J.HarperHome Economicsjeharper@sd35.bc.cawebsite
K.HindPEkhind@sd35.bc.cawebsite
N.HryciukEnglishnhryciuk@sd35.bc.cawebsite
C.HunterLearning Supportchunter@sd35.bc.ca
G.JennensScience / Chemistrygjennens@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.JohnsonEnglishMikayla.Johnson@sd35.bc.ca
R.JohnsonLearning Supportrachel.johnson@sd35.bc.ca
L.JonesEnglishlindsay.jones@sd35.bc.ca
E.JonkerEquestrian Academyejonker@sd35.bc.ca
V.KaloHome Economicsvkalo@sd35.bc.ca
M.KlinckJr. Resourcemklinck@sd35.bc.ca
C.KrahnMath / Physicsckrahn@sd35.bc.ca
M.LochbaumPEmlochbaum@sd35.bc.ca
C.LoeppkyDrama / Art / Photocleoppky@sd35.bc.ca
G.LoewenAutomotivegloewen@sd35.bc.ca
J.MacleanResource jmaclean@sd35.bc.ca
A.McCulloughEnglish / Psychologyamccullough@sd35.bc.cawebsite
C.McGowanEnglishcmcgowan@sd35.bc.cawebsite
T.MihalechJr. Resourcetmihalech@sd35.bc.ca
N.MochevSciencenmochev@sd35.bc.ca
P.NarangMathpnarang@sd35.bc.ca
K.NeufeldLearning Support/Socialskaitlin.neufeld@sd35.bc.caWebsite
C.NoakesScience / Mathcnoakes@sd35.bc.ca
A.OcampoScience / Equestrianaocampo@sd35.bc.ca
L.Osei-AppiahSkill Developmentloseiappiah@sd35.bc.ca
N.OsterLearning Supportnoster@sd35.bc.ca
J.PawarPE / Learning Supportjpawar@sd35.bc.ca
S.PortilloResourcesportillo@sd35.bc.ca
N.RybakovMath / Physicsnrybakov@sd35.bc.ca
A.ShambrookMath / Physicsashambrook@sd35.bc.ca
C.ShinkarukScience / PEcshinkaruk@sd35.bc.ca
K.SmallScienceksmall@sd35.bc.ca
D.SporiFrenchdspori@sd35.bc.cawebsite
K.StewartPEkstewart@sd35.bc.ca
K.TeagueLearning Supportkteague@sd35.bc.ca
K.TresselFrench / French Immersionktressel@sd35.bc.ca
D.TuriMusicdturi@sd35.bc.ca
H.TurteltaubPhilosophy / Socials / ELLhturteltaub@sd35.bc.ca
C.WhiteheadMathcwhitehead@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
H.BalfourSchool Counsellorhbalfour@sd35.bc.ca
M.CoulasSchool Counsellormcoulas@sd35.bc.ca
M.DennisonSchool Counsellormdennison@sd35.bc.ca
G.McCuaigSchool Counsellorgmccuaig@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
M.AliwalasSEAmaliwalas@sd35.bc.ca
A.BainsISP Educational Assistantabains@sd35.bc.ca
B.BeirnesCounselling Officebbeirnes@sd35.bc.ca
J.BertholmSEAJBertholm@sd35.bc.ca
W.BubicaFront Office wbubica@sd35.bc.ca
M.ChambersSEAmachambers@sd35.bc.ca
A.CogswellSEAacogswell@sd35.bc.ca
K.DalgettyCareers Advisorkdalgetty@sd35.bc.ca
J.DickenSEAjdicken@sd35.bc.ca
R.FossSEArfoss@sd35.bc.ca
R.GallantSEArgallant@sd35.bc.ca
P.GoldsackAboriginal Support Workerpgoldsack@sd35.bc.ca
J.HibbsSEAjhibbs@sd35.bc.ca
K.HiteYouth Care Workerkhite@sd35.bc.ca
C.HofSEAchof@sd35.bc.ca
Y.HuangISP Educational AssistantSHuang@sd35.bc.ca
K.JonesSEAKJones@sd35.bc.ca
P.KerrSEApkerr@sd35.bc.ca
J.KhatkerSEAjkhatker@sd35.bc.ca
L.LarmourSEAllarmour@sd35.bc.ca
D.MacdonaldSEAdmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
A.NenningerSEAanenninger@sd35.bc.ca
T.PetersSEAtpeters@sd35.bc.ca
A.PowerFront Office-Financeapower@sd35.bc.ca
D.ReynoldsSEAdreynolds@sd35.bc.ca
C.RouseSEAcrouse@sd35.bc.ca
M.StardomYouth Care Workermstardom@sd35.bc.ca
S.TsoutrianiasSEASTsoutrianias@sd35.bc.ca
L.WhitfordSEAlwhitford@sd35.bc.ca
C.WrightSEAcawright@sd35.bc.ca
C.WooleySEAcwooley@sd35.bc.ca
D.YtsmaFront Officedytsma@sd35.bc.ca
A.ZgorzelskaLibrary Techazgorzelska@sd35.bc.ca

Brookswood Secondary School

20902 - 37A Avenue, Langley
BC, V3A 5N2
Phone: 604-530-2141
Fax: 604-530-5132