Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmail
Mr.JohnPusicPrincipaljpusic@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.JeffKeenVice Principaljkeen@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.MikePueVice Principalmpue@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NameSubject AreaEmailWebsite
D.AllinghamScience/PE/Guitardallingham@sd35.bc.cawebsite
D.AllenEnglish/Socials/Photographydallen@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.AllenComputers/Yearbookmallen@sd35.bc.ca website
K.AndersonScience/Math/Resourcekyanderson@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.AshcroftScience/Biology/Geographymashcroft@sd35.bc.cawebsite
K.BoulterSocials/Englishkboulter@sd35.bc.ca
J.BronWoodwork/TechjBron@sd35.bc.ca
D.CamparmoLearning Support/S.T.R.I.V.E.dcamparmo@sd35.bc.ca
J.CartlidgePhysics/Computers 8jcartlidge@sd35.bc.cawebsite
C.DennisScience/Mathcdennis@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.DennisSciencemdennis@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.DennisonSocials/Work Experiencemdennison@sd35.bc.ca
M.DowedoffScience/Mathmdowedoff@sd35.bc.ca
S.DufortInternational Program Coordinator/Frenchsdufort@sd35.bc.cawebsite
S.EnglishSocials/English/Sciencesaenglish@sd35.bc.ca
G.EsplenLearning Support/Englishgesplen@sd35.bc.cawebsite
S.EyreDramaseyre@sd35.bc.ca
R.FrenchFilm/TVrfrench@sd35.bc.ca
G.GauthierSocials/Grad Transitionsjgauthier@sd35.bc.ca
K.GloverLearning Support/Socialskglover@sd35.bc.cawebsite
L.GoldsackSocials/Mathlgoldsack@sd35.bc.cawebsite
G.HamiltonDrama/Artghamilton@sd35.bc.ca
A.HaneySpanish/Frenchahaney@sd35.bc.cawebsite
L.HansenArt/Englishlihansen@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.HardingFrench Immersionmharding@sd35.bc.ca
J.HarperHome Economicsjeharper@sd35.bc.ca
K.HindPE/Socialskhind@sd35.bc.cawebsite
N.HryciukEnglishnhryciuk@sd35.bc.cawebsite
C.HunterLearning Supportchunter@sd35.bc.ca
G.JennensScience/Chemistrygjennens@sd35.bc.cawebsite
R.JohnsonLearning Supportrachel.johnson@sd35.bc.ca
V.KaloHome Economicsvkalo@sd35.bc.ca
M.KaukasFrench Immersionmkaukas@sd35.bc.cawebsite
B.KellySocials/Transitions/Spanishbrkelly@sd35.bc.cawebsite
J.KnoxMathjknox@sd35.bc.cawebsite
C.KrahnMarketing/Math/Scienceckrahn@sd35.bc.ca
A.LaumanMathalauman@sd35.bc.ca
P.LegentilFrench Immersion/Frenchplegentil@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.LochbaumPEmlochbaum@sd35.bc.ca
J. LochhartWoodworkjlockhart@sd35.bc.cawebsite</a
G.LoewenAuto/Technologygloewen@sd35.bc.ca
B.MalbySpanishbmaltby@sd35.bc.ca
A.McCulloughEnglish/Psychologyamccullough@sd35.bc.cawebsite
C.McGowanEnglishcmcgowan@sd35.bc.cawebsite
K.NeufeldLearning Support/Socialskaitlin.neufeld@sd35.bc.caWebsite
D.NgSciencedng@sd35.bc.caWebsite
C.NoakesSciencecnoakes@sd35.bc.ca
N.OsterLearning Supportnoster@sd35.bc.caWebsite
J.PawarPE/Learning Supportjpawar@sd35.bc.ca
B.RiceEnglishbrice@sd35.bc.cawebsite
N.RybakovMathnrybakov@sd35.bc.ca
A.SharmaLearning Support asharma@sd35.bc.ca
D.SporiFrench/Germandspori@sd35.bc.cawebsite
K.StewartPEkstewart@sd35.bc.ca
P.TanFrencha href="mailto:ptan@sd35.bc.ca">ptan@sd35.bc.ca
K.TeagueLearning Supportkteague@sd35.bc.ca
D.TuriMusicdturi@sd35.bc.ca
H.TurteltaubPsychology 12/Socialshturteltaub@sd35.bc.ca
N.WaltonMathnwalton@sd35.bc.cawebsite
C.WhitrowSocials/Englishcwhitrow@sd35.bc.cawebsite
L.YunSciencelyun@sd35.bc.cawebsite

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
S.DeanSchool Counsellorsdean@sd35.bc.ca
L.FaberSchool Counsellorlfaber@sd35.bc.ca
I.AdrianSchool Counselloriadrian@sd35.bc.ca
C.HofbauerSchool Counsellorchofbauer@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
B.BeirnesCounselling Officebbeirnes@sd35.bc.ca
W.BubicaFront Office wbubica@sd35.bc.ca
M.ChambersSEAmachambers@sd35.bc.ca
C.CockerillFront Officeccockerill@sd35.bc.ca
A.CogswellSEAacogswell@sd35.bc.ca
R.FossSEArfoss@sd35.bc.ca
B.GagneSEAbgagne@sd35.bc.ca
R.GallantSEArgallant@sd35.bc.ca
K.GautheirSEAkgauthier@sd35.bc.ca
P.GoldsackAboriginal Support Workerpgoldsack@sd35.bc.ca
C.HofSEAchof@sd35.bc.ca
S.HuangISP Educational AssistantSHuang@sd35.bc.ca
P.KerrSEApkerr@sd35.bc.ca
L.LarmourSEAllarmour@sd35.bc.ca
D.MacdonaldSEAdmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
C.MasonCareerscmason@sd35.bc.ca
M.MitchellISP Educational Assistantmmitchell@sd35.bc.ca
A.NenningerSEAanenninger@sd35.bc.ca
T.PetersSEAtpeters@sd35.bc.ca
D.ReynoldsSEAdreynolds@sd35.bc.ca
C.RouseSEAcrouse@sd35.bc.ca
G.SmithSEAgsmith@sd35.bc.ca
B.SteierYouth Care Workerbsteier@sd35.bc.ca
C.WrightSEAcawright@sd35.bc.ca
C.WooleySEAcwooley@sd35.bc.ca
D.YtsmaFront Officedytsma@sd35.bc.ca

Brookswood Secondary School

20902 - 37A Avenue, Langley
BC, V3A 5N2
Phone: 604-530-2141
Fax: 604-530-5132