Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmail
Mr.JohnPusicPrincipaljpusic@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.LisaEllisVice-Principallellis@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.LoganKitteringhamVice-Principallkitteringham@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First Name Last NameSubject AreaEmailWebsite
M.AkbarELL / Englishmakbar@sd35.bc.ca
D.AllenEnglish / PE / Photographydallen@sd35.bc.cawebsite
D.AllinghamPE / Guitardallingham@sd35.bc.ca
S.AplasVisual Artssaplas@sd35.bc.ca
S.AriyaratneMathematicssariyaratne@sd35.bc.ca
R.BabaoJr Science / Biologyrbabao@sd35.bc.ca
K.BoulterSocials / Historykboulter@sd35.bc.ca
A.BrassingtonSTRIVE Programabrassington@sd35.bc.ca
J.CartlidgeLearning Commonsjcartlidge@sd35.bc.ca
M.CharlesLearning Supportmklinck@sd35.bc.ca
K.CostopoulosSocials / ELLkcostopoulos@sd35.bc.ca
F.DedoFrench Immersion / FSLdDedo@sd35.bc.ca
C.DennisScience / Biology / Physicscdennis@sd35.bc.ca
M.DennisScience / Chemistrymdennis@sd35.bc.ca
K.deVriesWoodwork (on leave for 2021/22)kdevries@sd35.bc.ca
S.DufortInternational Program Coordinator (on leave for 2021/22)sdufort@sd35.bc.ca
S.EnglishSocials / Englishsaenglish@sd35.bc.ca
R.EricksonLearning Support - PACE Programrerickson@sd35.bc.ca
S.EyreDramaseyre@sd35.bc.ca
R.FrenchFilm / TVrfrench@sd35.bc.ca
J.GauthierCareer Ed. Department Head / Acting ISP Coordinatorjgauthier@sd35.bc.ca
K.GloverLearning Support / Socialskglover@sd35.bc.ca
B.GrahamEnglishbgraham@sd35.bc.ca
G.HamiltonDrama / Artghamilton@sd35.bc.ca
A.HaneySpanishahaney@sd35.bc.ca
L.HansenArtlihansen@sd35.bc.ca
M.HardingFrench Immersion (on leave for 2021/22)mharding@sd35.bc.ca
M.HeerMathematicsmheer@sd35.bc.ca
K.HindPEkhind@sd35.bc.ca
C.HunterLearning Assistancechunter@sd35.bc.ca
K.JebergWoodworkkjeberg@sd35.bc.ca
G.JennensScience / Chemistrygjennens@sd35.bc.ca
R.JohnsonLearning Supportrachel.johnson@sd35.bc.ca
L.JonesEnglishlindsay.jones@sd35.bc.ca
E.JonkerEquestrian Academyejonker@sd35.bc.ca
V.KaloHome Economicsvkalo@sd35.bc.ca
C.KrahnMath / Physicsckrahn@sd35.bc.ca
D.KwonMathematicsdkwon@sd35.bc.ca
N.LafreniereLearning Supportnoster@sd35.bc.ca
G.LoewenAutomotivegloewen@sd35.bc.ca
J.MacleanBoys' Club Leadership / Psychology / Computers / Careersjmaclean@sd35.bc.ca
A.McCulloughEnglish / Psychologyamccullough@sd35.bc.ca
C.McGowanEnglish (on leave for 2021/22)cmcgowan@sd35.bc.ca
C.NadalinEquestrian Programcwhitehead@sd35.bc.ca
P.NarangMathpnarang@sd35.bc.ca
C.NoakesSciencecnoakes@sd35.bc.ca
A.OcampoScienceaocampo@sd35.bc.ca
J.PaulokangasHome Economicsjpaulokangas@sd35.bc.ca
J.PawarPE / Learning Assistancejpawar@sd35.bc.ca
S.PortilloLearning Supportsportillo@sd35.bc.ca
L.RajkumarFrench ImmersionlRajkumar@sd35.bc.ca
N.RenaudCareer Life Education / Career LIfe Connectionsnrenaud@sd35.bc.ca
V.RichardsFrench as a Second Languagevrichards@sd35.bc.ca
N.RybakovMath / Physicsnrybakov@sd35.bc.ca
A.ShambrookMath / Physics (on leave for 2021/22)ashambrook@sd35.bc.ca
K.StewartPhysical & Health Educationkstewart@sd35.bc.ca
K.TeagueLearning Supportkteague@sd35.bc.ca
K.TresselFrench / French Immersion Department Headktressel@sd35.bc.ca
D.TuriMusicdturi@sd35.bc.ca
H.TurteltaubPhilosophy / Socials / ELLhturteltaub@sd35.bc.ca
C.WergelandScience / Resourcecwergeland@sd35.bc.ca
T.YaoMathematicsyyao@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
M.CoulasSchool Counsellormcoulas@sd35.bc.ca
G.GrillSchool Counsellorggrill@sd35.bc.ca
G.McCuaigSchool Counsellorgmccuaig@sd35.bc.ca
L.ZaragozaSchool Counsellorlzaragoza@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
P.GoldsackAboriginal Support Workerpgoldsack@sd35.bc.ca
F.RaufCareers AdvisorfRauf@sd35.bc.ca
B.BeirnesCounselling Officebbeirnes@sd35.bc.ca
R.FossEducational Assistantrfoss@sd35.bc.ca
R.GallantEducational Assistantrgallant@sd35.bc.ca
A.HeardEducational Assistantaheard@sd35.bc.ca
C.HofEducational Assistantchof@sd35.bc.ca
D.MacdonaldEducational Assistantdmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
A.MunkwitzEducational Assistantamunkwitz@sd35.bc.ca
A.NenningerEducational Assistantanenninger@sd35.bc.ca
T.PetersEducational Assistanttpeters@sd35.bc.ca
D.ReynoldsEducational Assistantdreynolds@sd35.bc.ca
C.WooleyEducational Assistantcwooley@sd35.bc.ca
C.WrightEducational Assistantcawright@sd35.bc.ca
M.ClinganFront Officemclingan@sd35.bc.ca
D.YtsmaFront Officedytsma@sd35.bc.ca
A.PowerFront Office-Financeapower@sd35.bc.ca
L.BattistelISP Educational AssistantlBattistel@sd35.bc.ca
Y.HuangISP Educational AssistantSHuang@sd35.bc.ca
A.ZgorzelskaLibrary Techazgorzelska@sd35.bc.ca
L.PoolSTRIVElPool@sd35.bc.ca
A.SnowSTRIVEasnow@sd35.bc.ca
M.StardomYouth Care Workermstardom@sd35.bc.ca
L.WeenkYouth Care Workerlweenk@sd35.bc.ca

Brookswood
Secondary School | École Secondaire

20902 - 37A Avenue, Langley
BC, V3A 5N2
Phone: 604-530-2141
Fax: 604-530-5132