Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmail
Mr.JohnPusicPrincipaljpusic@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.JeffKeenVice Principaljkeen@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.MikePueVice Principalmpue@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NameSubject AreaEmailWebsite
D.AllinghamPE/Guitardallingham@sd35.bc.cawebsite
D.AllenEnglish/Socials/Photographydallen@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.AllenComputers/Yearbookmallen@sd35.bc.ca website
M.AshcroftScience/Biology/Geographymashcroft@sd35.bc.cawebsite
D.Bergman-WoodEnglishdbergmanwood@sd35.bc.ca
K.BoulterSocials/Englishkboulter@sd35.bc.ca
D.CamparmoLearning Support/S.T.R.I.V.E.dcamparmo@sd35.bc.ca
J.CartlidgeLearning Commonsjcartlidge@sd35.bc.cawebsite
A.ChambersFrench Immersionsachambers@sd35.bc.ca
A.CheemaFrench/French Immersionacheema@sd35.bc.ca
K.CostopolousSocials/Marketingkcostopoulos@sd35.bc.ca
C.DavidsonStudy Skillscdavidson@sd35.bc.ca
C.DennisScience/Mathcdennis@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.DennisScience/Chemistrymdennis@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.DennisonELLmdennison@sd35.bc.ca
K.deVriesWoodworkkdevries@sd35.bc.ca
M.DowedoffScience/Mathmdowedoff@sd35.bc.ca
S.DufortInternational Program Coordinator/Frenchsdufort@sd35.bc.cawebsite
S.EnglishSocials/Englishsaenglish@sd35.bc.ca
G.EsplenLearning Support/Englishgesplen@sd35.bc.cawebsite
S.EyreDramaseyre@sd35.bc.ca
R.FrenchFilm/TVrfrench@sd35.bc.ca
B.ForesterCareer Ed./Musicbforester@sd35.bc.ca
G.GauthierSocials/Career Ed.jgauthier@sd35.bc.ca
K.GloverLearning Support/Socialskglover@sd35.bc.cawebsite
L.GoldsackSocials/Mathlgoldsack@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.GoldsackComputers/Yearbookmgoldsack@sd35.bc.ca
G.HamiltonDrama/Artghamilton@sd35.bc.ca
A.HaneySpanish/Frenchahaney@sd35.bc.cawebsite
L.HansenArt/Englishlihansen@sd35.bc.cawebsite
M.HardingFrench Immersionmharding@sd35.bc.ca
J.HarperHome Economics/Careers/Interior Designjeharper@sd35.bc.cawebsite
K.HindPE/Socialskhind@sd35.bc.cawebsite
N.HryciukEnglishnhryciuk@sd35.bc.cawebsite
C.HunterLearning Supportchunter@sd35.bc.ca
R.JaquesEnglish/Socialsrjaques@sd35.bc.ca
G.JennensScience/Chemistrygjennens@sd35.bc.cawebsite
R.JohnsonLearning Supportrachel.johnson@sd35.bc.ca
L.JonesEnglishlindsay.jones@sd35.bc.ca
E.JonkerEquestrianejonker@sd35.bc.ca
P.KailaMath/Resourcepkaila@sd35.bc.ca
V.KaloHome Economicsvkalo@sd35.bc.ca
M.KlinckJr. Resourcemklinck@sd35.bc.ca
C.KrahnMath/Scienceckrahn@sd35.bc.ca
M.LochbaumPEmlochbaum@sd35.bc.ca
C.LoeppkyDrama/Art/Photocleoppky@sd35.bc.ca
G.LoewenAuto/Technologygloewen@sd35.bc.ca
J.MacleanResource jmaclean@sd35.bc.ca
A.McCulloughEnglish/Psychologyamccullough@sd35.bc.cawebsite
C.McGowanEnglishcmcgowan@sd35.bc.cawebsite
T.MihalechJr. Resourcetmihalech@sd35.bc.ca
P.NarangMathpnarang@sd35.bc.ca
K.NeufeldLearning Support/Socialskaitlin.neufeld@sd35.bc.caWebsite
D.NgSciencedng@sd35.bc.caWebsite
C.NoakesSciencecnoakes@sd35.bc.ca
A.OcampoScience/Equestrianaocampo@sd35.bc.ca
N.OsterLearning Supportnoster@sd35.bc.ca
L.Osei-AppiahSkill Developmentloseiappiah@sd35.bc.ca
J.PawarPE/Learning Supportjpawar@sd35.bc.ca
S.PortilloResourcesportillo@sd35.bc.ca
B.RiceEnglishbrice@sd35.bc.cawebsite
N.RybakovMathnrybakov@sd35.bc.ca
A.ShambrookScience/Mathashambrook@sd35.bc.ca
C.ShinkarukScience/PEcshinkaruk@sd35.bc.ca
D.SporiFrench/Germandspori@sd35.bc.cawebsite
K.StewartPEkstewart@sd35.bc.ca
K.TeagueLearning Supportkteague@sd35.bc.ca
K.TresselFrench and French Immersionktressel@sd35.bc.ca
D.TuriMusicdturi@sd35.bc.ca
H.TurteltaubPhilosophy/Economics/Socials/ELLhturteltaub@sd35.bc.ca
N.WaltonMathnwalton@sd35.bc.cawebsite
D.Bergman WoodELLDbergmanwood@sd35.bc.ca
L.YunJunior/Senior Leadershiplyun@sd35.bc.cawebsite
J.BruceFrench-Until further noticejbruce@sd35.bc.ca
L.PetrieFrench-Until further noticelpetrie@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
S.AlexanderSchool Counsellorsalexander@sd35.bc.ca
L.FaberSchool Counsellorlfaber@sd35.bc.ca
M.CoulasSchool Counsellormcoulas@sd35.bc.ca
L.ZaragozaSchool Counsellorlzaragoza@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
M.AliwalasSEAmaliwalas@sd35.bc.ca
A.BainsISP Educational Assistantabains@sd35.bc.ca
B.BeirnesCounselling Officebbeirnes@sd35.bc.ca
J.BertholmSEAJBertholm@sd35.bc.ca
W.BubicaFront Office wbubica@sd35.bc.ca
M.ChambersSEAmachambers@sd35.bc.ca
A.CogswellSEAacogswell@sd35.bc.ca
K.DalgettyCareers Advisorkdalgetty@sd35.bc.ca
J.DickenSEAjdicken@sd35.bc.ca
R.FossSEArfoss@sd35.bc.ca
R.GallantSEArgallant@sd35.bc.ca
P.GoldsackAboriginal Support Workerpgoldsack@sd35.bc.ca
J.HibbsSEAjhibbs@sd35.bc.ca
K.HiteYouth Care Workerkhite@sd35.bc.ca
C.HofSEAchof@sd35.bc.ca
Y.HuangISP Educational AssistantSHuang@sd35.bc.ca
K.JonesSEAKJones@sd35.bc.ca
P.KerrSEApkerr@sd35.bc.ca
J.KhatkerSEAjkhatker@sd35.bc.ca
L.LarmourSEAllarmour@sd35.bc.ca
D.MacdonaldSEAdmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
A.NenningerSEAanenninger@sd35.bc.ca
T.PetersSEAtpeters@sd35.bc.ca
A.PowerFront Office-Financeapower@sd35.bc.ca
D.ReynoldsSEAdreynolds@sd35.bc.ca
C.RouseSEAcrouse@sd35.bc.ca
M.StardomYouth Care Workermstardom@sd35.bc.ca
S.TsoutrianiasSEASTsoutrianias@sd35.bc.ca
L.WhitfordSEAlwhitford@sd35.bc.ca
C.WrightSEAcawright@sd35.bc.ca
C.WooleySEAcwooley@sd35.bc.ca
D.YtsmaFront Officedytsma@sd35.bc.ca
A.ZgorzelskaLibrary Techazgorzelska@sd35.bc.ca

Brookswood Secondary School

20902 - 37A Avenue, Langley
BC, V3A 5N2
Phone: 604-530-2141
Fax: 604-530-5132